Supplier can easily update customers on a specific route via Routes By Customer page.

Step 1: Go to ROUTES, then click on Routes By Customer.
Locate the Route and select the Customer to be updated.

Step 2: Sample Scenario: Customer’s Location 1 must be assigned to another Route.
Remove the Customer from its existing assigned Route by clicking on Delete button.

Step 3: Confirmation messaged will appear. Click on OK to continue.

Step 4: Locate the new Route, then click on Add Customer.

Step 5: Select the Customer’s Business Name and Location, then click on Update to save.

Notification appears once updates have been saved.

Need more help with this?
Don’t hesitate to contact us here.

Thanks for your feedback.