Home screen shows you the date and time you have placed an order. It also gives you quick access to your Recurring Orders, Messages from your Suppliers, creating a New Order and viewing Order History.
Settings button takes you to Accounts, Preferences and allows you to Reset All Data.
If you tap on Logout, logout confirmation will appear. Tap Ok to proceed. Otherwise, tap Cancel.