Settings is where you can access your Accounts, Preferences and Reset All Data options.
Tap on More from the menu.

Tap on Settings.

Accounts

Tap on Accounts to access your Supplier Accounts and switch from this screen.

Time Zone

Tap on Preferences. Tap on Time Zone, then select the Country/City from the list.

Tap on the selected Country/City, then tap on Save to save the changes.

Reset All Data

Reset All Data will sync all data on your account.
Tap on Reset All Data, then select Yes to proceed. Otherwise, tap on No.

Need more help with this?
Don’t hesitate to contact us here.

Thanks for your feedback.