Home screen shows you the last date and time you have placed an order. It also gives you quick access to your Recurring Orders, Messages from your suppliers, Order History and creating a New Order.
Settings button takes you to Accounts, Preferences and allows you to Reset All Data.
If you tap on Logout, a confirmation message will appear.
Tap on Ok to proceed and Cancel to stay on the app.
Need more help with this?
Don’t hesitate to contact us here.