You can cancel any order as long as it is on Submitted status.
Tap on Order History.
Tap on Submitted Orders.
Select the order, then tap on it.
Tap on Edit.
Tap on Cancel Order to delete the selected order.
Tap on Yes to proceed with the order cancellation.
Notification will appear once order has been cancelled.
Order will be moved to Cancelled Orders where you can still view the order details.
Need more help with this?
Don’t hesitate to contact us here.