Home screen shows you the date and time you have placed an order. It also gives you quick access to your order templates, messages from your suppliers, order history and creating a new order.
Settings button takes you to accounts, preferences and allows you to reset all data.
If you tap on Logout, logout confirmation will appear.
Tap Yes if you want to logout and No to stay on the app.